Wales Fixtures & Results

Date Opposition Match Venue Time Result Score
Feb 02 Sat Ireland 6N Cardiff 13:30 L 22 - 30
Feb 09 Sat France 6N Paris 17:00 W 16 - 6
Feb 23 Sat Italy 6N Rome 14:30 W 26 - 9
Mar 09 Sat Scotland 6N Edinburgh 14:30 W 28 - 18
Mar 16 Sat England 6N Cardiff 17:00 W 30 - 3
Jun 08 Sat Japan ST Osaka 06:00 W 22 - 18
Jun 15 Sat Japan ST Tokyo 06:00 L 8 - 23
Nov 09 Sat South Africa AI Cardiff 17:30 - 00 - 00
Nov 16 Sat Argentina AI Cardiff 14:30 - 00 - 00
Nov 22 Fri Tonga AI Cardiff 19:30 - 00 - 00
Nov 30 Sat Australia AI Cardiff 17:00 - 00 - 00
2014
Feb 01 Sat Italy 6N Cardiff 14:30 - 00 - 00
Feb 08 Sat Ireland 6N Dublin 14:30 - 00 - 00
Feb 21 Fri France 6N Cardiff 20:00 - 00 - 00
Mar 09 Sun England 6N Twickenham 15:00 - 00 - 00
Mar 15 Sat Scotland 6N Cardiff 14:45 - 00 - 00
2015
Feb 06 Fri England 6N Cardiff 20:05 - 00 - 00
Feb 15 Sun Scotland 6N Edinburgh 15:00 - 00 - 00
Feb 28 Sat France 6N Paris 17:00 - 00 - 00
Mar 14 Sat Ireland 6N Cardiff 14:30 - 00 - 00
Mar 21 Sat Italy 6N Rome 12:30 - 00 - 00


N.B. - For all matches shown above, the following key is used to indicate the type of match :
ST Summer Tour/Fixture Match
AI Autumn International Match
6N RBS Six Nations Match

Fostering NPT