SHOPPING BASKET
Sunday, October 13, 2019
This Week in the Clubhouse
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Match Report | Newport
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Programme Notes | Action Replay
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Programme Notes | Paul Williams
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Programme Notes | Howard Evans
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Season Ticket Renewal
Friday, October 11, 2019
Game Day Social Media
Friday, October 11, 2019
Word from the Wizards
Friday, October 11, 2019
Proud Wizard Moment
Friday, October 11, 2019
Word from the Wizards
Friday, October 11, 2019
Team News | Newport
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Cross-Border Competition
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Match Preview | Newport
Sunday, October 6, 2019
This Week in the Clubhouse
Friday, October 4, 2019
Hyatt Talks Rugby
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Sinclair Driving the Magic
Monday, September 30, 2019
Thomas Producing the Magic
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Mastermind Breeze
Sunday, September 29, 2019
JP Back in Action
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Price is Confident
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Merlins Message
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Aberavon Schoolboys Fixtures
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Davies talks Defence
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
MHM Plant on Board
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Programme Notes | Paul Williams
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Programme Notes | Action Replay
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Programme Notes | Howard Evans
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Match Report | Swansea
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Team News | Swansea
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Rugby World Cup Games
Thursday, September 19, 2019
E.G. Lewis Back the Wizards
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Saturday is Game Day
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Match Preview | Swansea
Monday, September 16, 2019
Programme Notes | Paul Williams
Monday, September 16, 2019
Programme Notes | Action Replay
Monday, September 16, 2019
Programme Notes | Howard Evans
Monday, September 16, 2019
The Wizards Shield
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Match Report | Bargoed
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Team News | Bargoed
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Match Preview | Bargoed
Monday, September 9, 2019
The Allspares Stand
Saturday, September 7, 2019
One Town
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Recycle Direct Boost the Wizards
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Match Report | Bridgend
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Match Preview | Bridgend
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Clarke is a Wizard
Monday, September 2, 2019
Rees adds to the Magic!
Monday, September 2, 2019
Derrick King
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Payne Becomes Blood and Black
Friday, August 30, 2019
Match Report | Llandovery
Monday, August 26, 2019
Aberavon V Llandovery
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Magic at the Greenstars
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Match Report | Dinas Powys
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Dinas Powys V Aberavon
Thursday, July 25, 2019
International Tickets
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Presentation Night Award Winners
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Bucket Collection at Aberavon RFC
Friday, June 28, 2019
Young Taylor Becomes a Wizard
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Cross-Border Competition
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Indigo Group New Sponsor For The Premiership
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Indigo Group Premiership Fixtures
Monday, June 17, 2019
25th Annual Aberavon RFC Golf Day
Monday, June 17, 2019
Player of the Year Awards
Friday, June 7, 2019
Jason Hyatt on the New Signings
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Smallman Quills his Services to the Wizards
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Smith Part of the Magic
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Funeral Arrangements
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Rhys Thomas becomes a Wizard
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Lloyd Evans Signs for the Wizards
Monday, May 27, 2019
This Week In The Clubhouse
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Players Departing Aberavon RFC
Monday, May 20, 2019
Aberavon Documentary Premiere
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Skipper Thanks the Supporters
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Last Words from the Head Coach
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Message from the Chairman