Tata Steel Wizards League

The Tata Steel Wizards League is a competitive sports league utilising traditional team sports of rugby and netball. The league takes is exclusive for Port Talbot Primary Schools and is in its eighth season.

Schools will play in four groups of four aiming to top the group to move on to win the league. All games will be held at the Llandarcy Academy of Sport facility with students of Neath Port Talbot College officiating the games and coaching the children.

This year the Tata Steel Wizards League Rugby Champions were Tywyn Primary School and the Netball Champions also Tywyn Primary School.