Aberavon's Barbarians

1938 Sid Williams

1939 S. Williams v East Midlands (scored 4 of the 5 BaaBaas tries)

1959 J. Collins v E.Midlands (scored a try)

1962 A. O’Connor v E. Midlands

1963 A. O’Connor v Leicester

1964 L. Cunningham v New Zealand

1967 M. Wiltshire v New Zealand

1967 W. Mainwaring v Leicester

1968 M. Wiltshire v E. Midlands

1968 M. Wiltshire v Cardiff

1968 M. Wiltshire v Newport

1971 I. Hall v Penarth

1971 I. Hall v Cardiff

1971 I. Hall v Swansea

1971 I. Hall v Newport

1971 I. Hall v Neath (centenary)

1972 A. Martin v Penarth, Cardiff

1973 A. Martin v Penarth

1973 A. Martin v Newport

1973 A. Martin v Leicester

1974 I. Hall v Penarth (fullback)

1974 C. Shell v Moseley

1974 A. Martin v Moseley

1974 J. Bevan v New Zealand

1975 A. Martin v E .Midlands

1975 C. Shell v E. Midlands

1976 A. Martin v Australia

1976 A. Martin v Penarth

1976 A. Martin v Newport

1977 M. Howells v Penarth

1977 M. Howells v Swansea

1978 J. Richardson v Cardiff

1978 J. Richardson v Swansea

1978 A. Martin v Penarth

1978 A. Martin v New Zealand

1978 N. Hutchings v New Zealand

1978 N. Hutchings v Leicester

1979 N. Hutchings v Penarth (scored a try)

1979 N. Hutchings v Newport

1979 A. Martin v Cardiff

1983 W. James v E. Midlands

1983 W. James v Penarth

1983 W. James v Swansea

1985 W. James v Penarth

1985 W. James v Cardiff

1987 R. Giles v East Midlands

1991 (Karl Tapper down as Sweden)

2006 R. Morris v Combined Services (scored two tries)

2007 R. Morris v E. Midlands

2008 C. Gittins v Combined Services

2011 J. Davies v Richmond

2011 M. Breeze v Richmond

2011 R. Carter v Richmond

2011 C. Davies v South of Scotland

2011 J. Davies v South of Scotland

2014 I. Moore v Combined Services